2016 SBA South Florida Small Business Awards

Share This Post

2016 SBA South Florida Small Business Awards

SBA_Flyer_FINAL emineo media-1

The SBA South Florida District and two satellite offices are responsible for the delivery of SBA programs in the state.  The district serves entrepreneurs and small business owners in the following 24 counties:  Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Hillsborough, Indian River, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Saint Lucie, Sarasota

SBA Miami

More To Explore

Let’s Make Things Happen

We Boost Our Clients’ Bottom Line by Optimizing Their Growth Potential.